يتم توفير موقع (مواقع) الويب ("الموقع" أو "المواقع") والخدمات ذات الصلة لك وفقًا لـ "MOUNT ILHAAM LLC" ، التي يتم تداولها باسم "إلهام" (يشار إليها فيما يلي إجمالاً باسم "إلهام" "نحن") والخدمات ذات الصلة. اتباع شروط الاستخدام والخدمة وأي قواعد أخرى منشورة على مواقعنا (يشار إليها مجتمعة بـ "شروط الخدمة"). يرجى قراءة شروط الخدمة بعناية قبل تقديم أي طلبات www.elilhaam.com. نوصيك بالاحتفاظ بنسخة من TOS للرجوع إليها في المستقبل.

على وجه الخصوص ، نود أن نلفت انتباهك إلى سياساتنا المتعلقة بشروط الشراء ضمن شروط الخدمة وسياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بنا. لا يجوز للعملاء الذين يستخدمون الموقع ممن هم صغار / تحت سن 18 عامًا التسجيل كمستخدم للموقع ولا يجوز لهم التعامل أو استخدام الموقع. قد نقوم بتعديل TOS من وقت لآخر. يرجى قراءة TOS والتحقق مرة أخرى كثيرًا. إذا كنت لا توافق على أي تغيير في شروط الخدمة ، فيجب عليك التوقف فورًا عن استخدام الموقع. لن تؤثر أي تغييرات يتم إجراؤها بعد تقديمك على هذا الأمر إلا إذا طُلب منا إجراء التغيير بموجب القانون.


تسجيل العضوية
لاستخدام بعض الخدمات أو الميزات المتاحة لك على هذا الموقع ، ستحتاج إلى التسجيل. عند التسجيل ، يتعين عليك تقديم معلومات عن نفسك صحيحة ودقيقة وحديثة وكاملة من جميع النواحي. في حالة تغيير أي من معلومات التسجيل الخاصة بك ، يرجى إخطارنا على الفور على عنوان البريد الإلكتروني التالي customercare@elilhaam.com. قد ترغب أيضًا في عرض سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بنا. قد نقوم بتغيير متطلبات التسجيل من وقت لآخر.


اتخاذ قرار الشراء
عن طريق إجراء أي عملية شراء على ELILHAAM.COM، لقد قبلت الشروط والأحكام الخاصة بنا بالإضافة إلى السعر المذكور رهنًا بالقبول والتوافر. في محاولتنا لتوفير العناصر بمظهرها الدقيق في حياتها الحقيقية ، قد يختلف اللون أو الحجم أو أي تفاصيل أخرى. لذلك لا يمكن لـ ELILHAAM.COM أن يضمن أن جميع سمات العناصر المشتراة دقيقة تمامًا. يرجى قراءة الشروط والأحكام الخاصة بنا قبل تقديم طلب على موقعنا.


أهلية الشراء
من أجل إجراء عمليات شراء عبر الموقع ، سيُطلب منك التسجيل وتقديم بياناتك الشخصية. على وجه الخصوص ، يجب على العملاء تقديم الاسم الحقيقي ورقم الهاتف وعنوان البريد الإلكتروني والمعلومات الأخرى المطلوبة كما هو موضح. علاوة على ذلك ، عند طلب العناصر ، سيُطلب منك تقديم تفاصيل الدفع وأنت تقر وتضمن أن تفاصيل الدفع التي تقدمها عند الطلب صحيحة وصحيحة وتؤكد أنك الشخص المشار إليه في معلومات الفواتير المقدمة.

 الموقع متاح فقط للأفراد وغيرهم ممن يستوفون شروط الأهلية الخاصة بـ ELHAAM ، والذين حصلوا على بطاقة ائتمان سارية من قبل بنك مقبول لدى ELHAAM والذين تقبل طلباتهم من إلهام والذين سمحوا لـ ELHAAM بمعالجة الرسوم أو رسوم على بطاقتهم الائتمانية بمبلغ إجمالي سعر الشراء للبضائع التي يشترونها. ELHAAM تحتفظ لنفسها بالحق في تقييد كميات متعددة من السلعة التي يتم شحنها إلى أي عميل أو عنوان بريدي واحد.

من خلال تقديم عرض لشراء البضائع ، فأنت تفوضنا صراحةً بإجراء فحوصات الائتمان ، وحيثما تشعر ELHAAM بضرورة إرسال معلومات أو الحصول عليها (بما في ذلك أي معلومات محدثة) عنك إلى أو من أطراف ثالثة من وقت لآخر ، بما في ذلك ولكن لا يقتصر على رقم بطاقة الائتمان الخاصة بك أو تقارير الائتمان (بما في ذلك تقارير الائتمان لزوجك / زوجتك إذا كنت تقيم في ولاية قضائية للملكية المجتمعية) ، لمصادقة هويتك ، للتحقق من صحة بطاقة الائتمان الخاصة بك ، للحصول على تفويض مبدئي لبطاقة الائتمان وتفويض الفرد معاملات الشراء.

 علاوة على ذلك ، فإنك توافق على أنه يجوز لنا استخدام المعلومات الشخصية التي قدمتها من أجل إجراء عمليات فحص مناسبة لمكافحة الاحتيال. قد يتم الكشف عن المعلومات الشخصية التي تقدمها إلى مرجع ائتماني أو وكالة منع الاحتيال ، والتي قد تحتفظ بسجل لتلك المعلومات.

يرجى الرجوع إلى سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات حول كيفية استخدامنا لبياناتك.


أمر
جميع الطلبات تخضع لقبول ومدى توافرها.

تقدم ELHAAM منتجات للبيع في المخزن ومتاحة للشحن من مركز التوزيع الخاص بنا. ولكن في بعض الأحيان ، قد ننتظر الشحنات من موردي المصممين لدينا. وبالتالي ، قد يتم منحك من وقت لآخر إمكانية إجراء دفعة مقدمة لعناصر معينة ، وفي هذه الحالة يمكنك إجراء عملية شراء مقدمًا. سيضمن هذا حصولك على هذا العنصر في الأولوية بمجرد تسليم مخزون المصمم إلى ELHAAM. ستتلقى إيلهام أوامر الشراء المسبق فقط للمخزون الذي تم تحديد موعد تسليمه من قبل المصمم / المورد. حقوقك فيما يتعلق بالشراء المسبق هي نفسها حقوق أي عملية شراء أخرى في ELHAAM. بدلاً من ذلك ، يمكنك ببساطة اختيار تسجيل عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني لإشعار وصول البضائع المحددة غير الموجودة في المخزون.

إذا قمت بتسجيل عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني للإخطار بوصول منتج معين وارد على موقعنا ، فسنحاول إخطارك عبر البريد الإلكتروني في غضون 48 ساعة من توفر المنتج على الموقع. يرجى ملاحظة أنه في بعض الأحيان ، سيتم بيع بعض المنتجات ذات الطلب المرتفع بشكل خاص خلال هذه الفترة.

يرجى ملاحظة أن العناصر الموجودة في سلة التسوق الخاصة بك ليست محجوزة ويمكن شراؤها من قبل عملاء آخرين.


سياسة التسعير
الأسعار المعروضة على الموقع بالدولار الأمريكي ولا تشمل ضريبة القيمة المضافة والرسوم الجمركية بالسعر المطبق ما لم تقم باختيار دولة بديلة لا يتم فيها تحصيل ضريبة القيمة المضافة أو الرسوم الجمركية. تظل جميع الأسعار والعروض سارية كما هو معلن عنها من وقت لآخر. سيتم احترام السعر بالدولار الأمريكي للمنتج المعروض على الموقع في وقت قبول الطلب ، باستثناء حالات الخطأ في براءة الاختراع.

 يتم تحديد أسعار المنتجات في بداية كل موسم باستخدام أسعار صرف العملات الحالية. تخضع هذه الأسعار للتغيير إذا تغير سعر صرف العملة المعمول به قبل قبول طلبك أو تخضع العناصر لعمليات تخفيض السعر في أي وقت خلال فترة البيع.

سيتحمل العملاء الذين يشترون من بلد خدم على أنه DDP (رسوم التسليم المدفوعة) رسوم الاستيراد والضرائب ذات الصلة. يتم تضمين هذه التكاليف في سعر الشراء النهائي. نوصيك بالاتصال بهيئة الجمارك المحلية لتحديد سعر تكلفة الشحن قبل إتمام الشراء.

إذا كنت عميلاً بطاقتك الائتمانية غير مقومة بالدولار الأمريكي ، فسيتم احتساب السعر النهائي وفقًا لسعر الصرف المعمول به في اليوم الذي تقوم فيه شركة بطاقة الائتمان الخاصة بك بمعالجة المعاملة. لن نتاجر مع أو نقدم أي خدمات إلى مكتب مراقبة الأصول الأجنبية والدول الخاضعة للعقوبات.

قبول طلبك

بمجرد قيامك باختيارك ووضع طلبك ، ستتلقى بريدًا إلكترونيًا يقر بتفاصيل طلبك. هذا البريد الإلكتروني ليس قبولًا لطلبك ، بل مجرد تأكيد على استلامنا له. ما لم تقم بإلغاء طلبك ، فسيتم إكمال قبول طلبك وإتمام العقد بينك وبين شركة إلهام عندما نرسل لك بريدًا إلكترونيًا لتأكيد إرسال البضائع. وبناءً عليه ، يُبرم عقد البيع في دبي ، الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

نحتفظ بالحق في عدم قبول طلبك في حالة ، على سبيل المثال ، أننا غير قادرين على الحصول على إذن بالدفع ، أو أن قيود الشحن تنطبق على عنصر معين ، أو أن العنصر المطلوب غير متوفر في المخزون أو لا يفي بمراقبة الجودة لدينا المعايير وتم سحبها ، أو أنك لا تستوفي معايير الأهلية المنصوص عليها في شروط الخدمة.

يجوز لنا أيضًا رفض المعالجة وبالتالي قبول معاملة لأي سبب أو رفض الخدمة لأي شخص في أي وقت وفقًا لتقديرنا الخاص. لن نكون مسؤولين تجاهك أو تجاه أي طرف ثالث بسبب قيامنا بسحب أي بضاعة من الموقع سواء تم بيع هذه البضائع أم لا ؛ إزالة أو فحص أو تعديل أي مواد أو محتوى على الموقع ؛ رفض معالجة معاملة أو إلغاء أو تعليق أي معاملة بعد بدء المعالجة.

 
الدفع

يمكن الدفع عن طريق Visa و MasterCard و Diners Club و Master Card و PayPal بأي طرق أخرى قد يتم الإعلان عنها بوضوح على الموقع من وقت لآخر.

سيتم خصم المدفوعات وتسويتها من حسابك عند إرسال طلبك عن طريق ELHAAM. أنت تؤكد أن بطاقة الائتمان المستخدمة هي ملكك أو أنك مفوض على وجه التحديد من قبل مالك بطاقة الائتمان لاستخدامها. يخضع جميع حاملي بطاقات الائتمان لفحوصات التحقق والتفويض من قبل جهة إصدار البطاقة. إذا رفضت الجهة المصدرة لبطاقة الدفع الخاصة بك الإذن بالدفع لـ ELHAAM ، فلن نكون مسؤولين عن أي تأخير أو عدم التسليم.

نحن نولي كل العناية المعقولة لجعل موقعنا آمنًا. تتم معالجة جميع معاملات بطاقات الائتمان على هذا الموقع باستخدام بوابة دفع آمنة عبر الإنترنت checkout.com تقوم بتشفير تفاصيل بطاقتك في بيئة مضيفة آمنة.

للمساعدة في ضمان أن تكون تجربة التسوق الخاصة بك آمنة وبسيطة وآمنة ، تستخدم ELHAAM تقنية Secure Socket Layer (SSL).

على الرغم من أننا يجب أن نتوخى العناية المعقولة ، بقدر ما في وسعنا للقيام بذلك ، للحفاظ على تفاصيل طلبك والدفع بشكل آمن ، لا يمكن أن نتحمل المسؤولية عن أي خسارة قد تتعرض لها ، إذا قام طرف ثالث بشراء وصول غير مصرح به إلى أي بيانات تقدمها عند الوصول أو الطلب من الموقع.


COLOURS

لقد بذلنا قصارى جهدنا لعرض ألوان منتجاتنا التي تظهر على ELHAAM بأكبر قدر ممكن من الدقة. ومع ذلك ، نظرًا لاختلاف شاشات الكمبيوتر ، لا يمكننا ضمان دقة عرض شاشتك لأي لون تمامًا.


وصف البضايع
إلهام ليست مسؤولة بأي شكل من الأشكال عن أي وصف للمواد المستخدمة في تصنيع البضائع ، حيث يتم توفيرها من قبل أصحاب العلامات التجارية أو الموردين فقط.


لا يوجد استخدام تجاري

هذا الموقع لاستخدامك الشخصي غير التجاري فقط. لا يجوز لك تعديل أو نسخ أو توزيع أو إرسال أو عرض أو تنفيذ أو إعادة إنتاج أو نشر أو ترخيص أو استغلال تجاري أو إنشاء أعمال مشتقة من أو نقل أو بيع أي محتوى أو برنامج أو منتجات أو خدمات واردة في هذا الموقع. لا يجوز لك استخدام هذا الموقع ، أو أي من محتوياته ، لتعزيز أي غرض تجاري ، بما في ذلك أي إعلان أو نشاط يدر عائدات إعلانية على موقعك الخاص.


نشاطك
أنت توافق على أنك ستكون مسؤولاً بشكل شخصي عن استخدامك لهذا الموقع وعن جميع اتصالاتك ونشاطك على هذا الموقع ووفقًا له. إذا قررنا أنك تشارك أو تشارك في أنشطة محظورة ، أو لا تحترم المستخدمين الآخرين ، أو تنتهك شروط الخدمة بطريقة أخرى ، فقد نمنعك من الوصول إلى هذا الموقع على أساس مؤقت أو دائم.


مواقع الطرف الثالث
قد نقوم بتضمين روابط تشعبية على هذا الموقع لمواقع أو موارد أخرى تديرها أطراف أخرى غير ELHAAM ، بما في ذلك المعلنون. لم تقم ELHAAM بمراجعة جميع المواقع المرتبطة بموقعها على شبكة الإنترنت وليست مسؤولة عن محتوى أو دقة أي صفحات خارج الموقع ولا نتحمل مسؤولية توفر مثل هذه المواقع أو الموارد الخارجية ، ولا نؤيد ولا نؤيد مسؤول أو مسؤول ، بشكل مباشر أو غير مباشر ، عن ممارسات الخصوصية أو محتوى هذه المواقع ، بما في ذلك (على سبيل المثال لا الحصر) أي إعلانات أو منتجات أو مواد أو خدمات أخرى موجودة أو متوفرة من هذه المواقع أو الموارد ، ولا عن أي ضرر أو خسارة أو جريمة سببها أو يُزعم أنها ناتجة عن أو فيما يتعلق باستخدام أو الاعتماد على أي محتوى أو سلع أو خدمات متاحة على هذه المواقع أو الموارد الخارجية.

لن تكون شركة إلهام مسؤولة عن أي سوء استخدام أو استنساخ أو تحريف لأي محتويات من الموقع ، سواء جزئياً أو كلياً ، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر البيانات والشعار والصور من قبل أي طرف ثالث في أي شيء ملموس أو غير ملموس أو النموذج الإلكتروني ، الذي قد (XNUMX) ينتهك القوانين واللوائح المعمول بها ، (XNUMX) يحتوي على أي مواد إباحية ، أو جنسية ، أو تمييزية ، أو مسيئة ، أو سياسية ، أو غير أخلاقية أو غير قانونية أو غير لائقة ، و (XNUMX) تنتهك حقوق أي طرف ثالث ، بما في ذلك أي حقوق الملكية الفكرية للغير ، مثل حقوق النشر و / أو براءات الاختراع و / أو العلامات التجارية.



 
حقوقك
لديك حقوق معينة بموجب القانون. وتشمل هذه ، في الإمارات العربية المتحدة:

أن أي منتجات تطلبها من خلال هذا الموقع ستكون ذات جودة مرضية ومناسبة للغرض المقصود منها وستتوافق مع أي وصف يرد على هذا الموقع ؛ بعض العلاجات إذا كان المنتج معيبًا ؛ والحق في إلغاء أي طلب لمنتج في غضون سبعة أيام عمل تبدأ في اليوم التالي لتاريخ استلامك له ، واسترداد المبلغ المسترد وفقًا لذلك حتى لو لم يكن معيبًا ، ويكون المستخدم مسؤولاً عن الحفاظ على سرية حسابه.

حدود مسؤوليتنا
إذا انتهكت ELHAAM شروط الخدمة ، فسوف نكون مسئولين فقط عن الخسائر التي تمثل خسائر مباشرة ونتائج متوقعة بشكل معقول لمثل هذا الانتهاك. الخسائر متوقعة حيث ، على سبيل المثال ، يمكن أن تفكر فيها أنت و ELHAAM في وقت تقديمك لطلبك ، وتقوم ELHAAM بإرسال طلبك. نحن مسؤولون فقط عن الخسائر التي تصل إلى 100٪ من القيمة الإجمالية للبضائع المشتراة باستثناء أي ضرائب أو رسوم أو رسوم بما في ذلك تكاليف الشحن المتكبدة.

لا نتحمل المسؤولية عن الخسائر غير الناجمة عن خرقنا أو إهمالنا ، والخسائر غير المباشرة التي تعد من الآثار الجانبية للخسارة أو الضرر الرئيسي والتي لا يمكن توقعها بشكل معقول من قبلك أو من قبلنا (على سبيل المثال ، خسارة الأرباح أو خسارة الفرص).

كما أننا لسنا مسؤولين عن الإخفاق في الوفاء بأي من التزاماتنا بموجب شروط الخدمة عندما يكون هذا الفشل بسبب أحداث خارجة عن سيطرتنا المعقولة.

الأستبدال والترجيع

المنتجات المباعة للبيع / العروض الترويجية / الخصومات / قسائم الهدايا / منتجات Isabel Sanchis غير مؤهلة للإرجاع والمبالغ المستردة. وأيضًا أي منتج مخصص غير مؤهل للإرجاع والمبالغ المستردة أيضًا. يجب على حامل البطاقة الاحتفاظ بنسخة من سجلات المعاملات وسياسات وقواعد التاجر.


تعويضات
بناءً على طلبنا ، فإنك توافق على تعويضنا بالكامل ، والدفاع عنا ، وإبقاء إلهام غير ضار فورًا عند الطلب ، وضباطها ، ومديريها ، ووكلائها ، والشركات التابعة لها ، والمرخصين لها ، والموردين ، من وضد جميع الالتزامات والمطالبات والنفقات والأضرار والخسائر ، بما في ذلك الرسوم القانونية ، الناشئة عن أي خرق لشروط الخدمة من قبلك بما في ذلك الاستخدام من قبل أي أشخاص آخرين يصلون إلى هذا الموقع باستخدام حساب الإنترنت الخاص بك بسبب تصرفك أو تقاعسك.

 

علاقتنا
أنت تقر وتوافق على عدم وجود مشروع مشترك أو شراكة أو توظيف أو علاقة وكالة بينك وبين إلهام نتيجة لشروط الخدمة أو استخدامك لهذا الموقع. أنت توافق على أنه لا يجوز لك ولن تقدم نفسك كممثل أو وكيل أو موظف في ELHAAM ، ولن نكون مسؤولين عن أي تمثيل أو تصرف أو إغفال من جانبك.

 
لا تنازل
إذا قمت بخرق TOS ولم نتخذ أي إجراء ضدك ، فسيظل يحق لنا استخدام حقوقنا وسبل الانتصاف في أي موقف آخر تنتهك فيه TOS.

 
القانون الواجب التطبيق
ستخضع شروط الخدمة إلى جانب جميع سياساتنا وإجراءاتنا وتفسر وفقًا لقوانين دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة وستكون للمحاكم ذات الصلة في الإمارات العربية المتحدة الاختصاص الحصري.

My Cart

Close

Terms & Conditions

MOUNT ILHAAM LLC, trading as El Ilhaam (hereinafter collectively referred to as "El ILHAAM" "we" "us")  website(s) (our "Site" or "Sites") and related services are made available to you pursuant to the following Terms of Use & Service and any other rules posted on our Sites (collectively, the "TOS"). Please read the TOS carefully before placing any orders on www.elilhaam.com. We recommend you should keep a copy of the TOS for future reference.

In particular, we wish to draw your attention to our policies relating to the terms of purchase within the TOS and our Privacy Policy. Customers using the website who are Minor /under the age of 18 shall not register as a User of the website and shall not transact on or use the website. We may modify the TOS from time to time. Please read the TOS and check back often. If you do not agree to any change to the TOS, then you must immediately stop using the Site. Any changes made after you have placed an order will not affect that order however unless we are required to make the change by law.


REGISTRATION
To use some of the services or features made available to you on this Site, you will need to register. When you register, you are required to provide information about yourself that is true, accurate, current and complete in all respects. Should any of your registration information change, please notify us immediately at the following e-mail address customercare@elilhaam.com. You may also want to view our Privacy Policy. We may change registration requirements from time to time.


MAKING A PURCHASE
By making any purchase on ELILHAAM.COM, you have accepted our terms and conditions along with price stated subject to acceptance and availability. In our attempt to provide the items at their exact look in their real life, however, the color, size or any other details may vary. Therefore ELILHAAM.COM cannot guarantee that all the attributes of the items purchased are absolutely accurate. Please read through our terms and conditions before placing an order on our website.


ELIGIBILITY TO PURCHASE
In order to make purchases through the Site, you will be requested to register and provide your personal details. In particular, Customers must provide their real name, phone number, e-mail address and other requested information as indicated. Furthermore, when ordering items, you will be required to provide payment details and you represent and warrant that the payment details you provide on ordering are both valid and correct and you confirm that you are the person referred to in the Billing information provided.

 The Site is available only to individuals and others who meet the EL ILHAAM’s terms of eligibility, who have been issued a valid credit card by a bank acceptable to  EL ILHAAM  whose applications are acceptable to EL ILHAAM  and who have authorized EL ILHAAM to process a charge or charges on their credit card in the amount of the total purchase price for the merchandise which they purchase.  EL ILHAAM reserves the right to restrict multiple quantities of an item being shipped to any one customer or postal address.

By making an offer to purchase merchandise, you expressly authorize us to perform credit checks and, where  EL ILHAAM’s feels necessary, to transmit or to obtain information (including any updated information) about you to or from third parties from time to time, including but not limited to your credit-card number or credit reports (including credit reports for your spouse if you reside in a community property jurisdiction), to authenticate your identity, to validate your credit card, to obtain an initial credit card authorization and to authorize individual purchase transactions.

 Furthermore, you agree that we may use Personal information provided by you in order to conduct appropriate anti-fraud checks. Personal Information that you provide may be disclosed to a credit reference or fraud prevention agency, which may keep a record of that information.

Please refer to our Privacy Policy for further information about how we use your data.


ORDERS
All orders are subject to acceptance and availability.

EL ILHAAM offers products for sale that are in stock and available for dispatch from our distribution center. Occasionally, however, we may be waiting for shipments from our designer suppliers. Consequently, you may from time to time be given the possibility of making an Advance Payment for certain items in which case you are able to make an Advance Purchase. This will ensure that you receive this item in priority once designer stock has been delivered to EL ILHAAM. EL ILHAAM will only take Advance Purchase orders for stock that has been scheduled for delivery by a designer/supplier. Your rights regarding Advance Purchase are the same as those for any other purchase at EL ILHAAM. Alternatively, you may simply choose to register your email address for notification of arrival of the selected merchandise not held in stock.

If you have registered your email address for notification of the arrival of a specific product featured on our Site, we will attempt to notify you by email within 48 hours of the product becoming available on the Site. Please note that on occasion certain products that are in particularly high demand will sell out during this period.

Please note that items in your shopping basket are not reserved and may be purchased by other customers.


PRICING POLICY
Prices shown on the Site are in USD and are exclusive of VAT and Customs Duty at the applicable rate unless you have selected an alternative country where VAT or Customs Duty is not chargeable. All prices and offers remain valid as advertised from time to time. The USD price of a product displayed on the Site at the time the order is accepted will be honored, except in cases of patent error.

 Product prices are set at the beginning of each season using existing currency exchange rates. These prices are subject to change if the applicable currency exchange rate changes before your order are accepted or the items are subject to markdowns at any time during the selling period.

Customers purchasing from a country served as DDP (Delivery Duty Paid) will incur relevant import duty and tax. These costs are included in the final purchase price.  We recommend you contact your local customs authority to determine a landed cost price prior to purchase completion.

If you are a customer whose credit card is not denominated in USD, the final price will be calculated in accordance with the applicable exchange rate on the day your credit card company processes the transaction. We will not trade with or provide any services to OFAC and sanctioned countries.

ACCEPTANCE OF YOUR ORDER

Once you have made your choice and your order has been placed, you will receive an email acknowledging the details of your order. This email is NOT an acceptance of your order, just a confirmation that we have received it. Unless you cancel your order, acceptance of your order and completion of the contract between you and EL ILHAAM will be completed when we email you to confirm the goods have been dispatched. The sale contract is therefore concluded in Dubai, United Arab Emirates.

We reserve the right not to accept your order in the event, for example, that we are unable to obtain authorization for payment, that shipping restrictions apply to a particular item, that the item ordered is out of stock or does not satisfy our quality control standards and is withdrawn, or that you do not meet the eligibility criteria set out within the TOS.

We may also refuse to process and therefore accept a transaction for any reason or refuse service to anyone at any time at our sole discretion. We will not be liable to you or any third party by reason of our withdrawing any merchandise from the Site whether or not that merchandise has been sold; removing, screening or editing any materials or content on the Site; refusing to process a transaction or unwinding or suspending any transaction after processing has begun.

 
PAYMENT

Payment can be made by Visa, MasterCard, Diners Club, Master Card, PayPal any other methods which may be clearly advertised on the Site from time to time.

Payment will be debited and cleared from your account upon dispatch of your order by EL ILHAAM. You confirm that the credit card that is being used is yours or that you have been specifically authorized by the owner of the credit card to use it. All credit card holders are subject to validation checks and authorization by the card issuer. If the issuer of your payment card refuses to authorize payment to EL ILHAAM, we will not be liable for any delay or non-delivery.

We take all reasonable care to make our Site secure. All credit card transactions on this site are processed using checkout.com secure online payment gateway that encrypts your card details in a secure host environment.

To help ensure that your shopping experience is safe, simple and secure EL ILHAAM uses Secure Socket Layer (SSL) technology.

While we shall  take  reasonable care, in so far as it is in our power to do so, to keep the details of your order and payment secure, we cannot be held liable for any loss you may suffer, if a third party procures unauthorized access to any data you provide when accessing or ordering from the Site.


COLOURS

We have made every effort to display as accurately as possible the colors of our products that appear on EL ILHAAM. However, as computer monitors vary, we cannot guarantee that your monitor's display of any color will be completely accurate.


Description of Goods
EL ILHAAM cannot be held liable, in any manner, for any description of the materials used in manufacturing the goods, as these are provided solely by Brand Owners or Suppliers.


NO COMMERCIAL USE

This Site is for your personal, non-commercial use only. You may not modify, copy, distribute, transmit, display, perform, reproduce, publish, license, commercially exploit, create derivative works from, transfer, or sell any Content, software, products, or services contained within this Site. You may not use this Site, or any of its Content, to further any commercial purpose, including any advertising or advertising revenue generation activity on your own Site.


YOUR ACTIVITY
You agree that you will be personally responsible for your use of this Site and for all of your communication and activity on and pursuant to this Site. If we determine that you are or have been engaged in prohibited activities, were not respectful of other users, or otherwise violated the TOS, we may deny you access to this Site on a temporary or permanent basis.


THIRD PARTY SITES
We may include hyperlinks on this Site to other websites or resources operated by parties other than EL ILHAAM, including advertisers. EL ILHAAM has not reviewed all of the sites linked to its Web Site and is not responsible for the content or accuracy of any off-site pages nor are we responsible for the availability of such external websites or resources, and do not endorse and are not responsible or liable, directly or indirectly, for the privacy practices or the content of such websites, including (without limitation) any advertising, products or other materials or services on or available from such websites or resources, nor for any damage, loss or offence caused or alleged to be caused by, or in connection with, the use of or reliance on any such content, goods or services available on such external websites or resources.

EL ILHAAM  shall not be responsible for any misuse, reproduction or misrepresentation of any contents of the website, either in parts or in full, including but not limited to the data, logo and pictures by any other third party in any other tangible or intangible or electronic form, which form may (i) violate applicable laws and regulations, (ii) contain any pornographic, sexual, discriminating, offensive, political, immoral or other illegal or improper material, and (iii) violate any third party’s rights, including any third party’s intellectual property rights, such as copyrights, patents and/or trademarks.



 
YOUR RIGHTS
You have certain rights under the law. These include, in UAE:

That any products you order through this Site will be of satisfactory quality, fit for their intended purpose, and will conform to any description given on this Site; Certain remedies, if a product is defective; and A right to cancel any order for a product within seven working days commencing on the day after the date on which you receive it, and receive a refund accordingly even if it is not defective.User is responsible for maintaining the confidentiality of his account.

LIMITS ON OUR LIABILITY
If EL ILHAAM breaches the TOS we shall only be liable for losses which are direct losses and a reasonably foreseeable consequence of such a breach. Losses are foreseeable where, for example, they could be contemplated by you and EL ILHAAM at the time of you placing your order, and EL ILHAAM dispatching your order. We shall only be liable for losses up to 100% of the total value of goods purchased excluding any taxes, duties, fees including shipping costs incurred.

We are not responsible for losses not caused by our breach or negligence, indirect losses which are a side effect of the main loss or damage and which are not reasonably foreseeable by you and us (for example, loss of profits or loss of opportunity).

We are also not responsible for failure to meet any of our obligations under the TOS where such failure is due to events which beyond our reasonable control.

Returns and Refunds

Products sold on sale/Promotions/Discounts/Gift coupons/Isabel Sanchis products are not eligible for returns and refunds. And also any customized product is not eligible for returns and refunds as well.Cardholder must retain a copy of transaction records and Merchant policies and rules.


COMPENSATION
At our request, you agree to compensate us fully, defend us and hold us EL ILHAAM harmless immediately on demand, its officers, directors, agents, affiliates, licensors, and suppliers, from and against all liabilities, claims, expenses, damages and losses, including legal fees, arising from any breach of the TOS by you including the use by any other persons accessing this Site using your Internet account caused by your action or inaction.

 

OUR RELATIONSHIP
You acknowledge and agree that no joint venture, partnership, employment, or agency relationship exists between you and EL ILHAAM as a result of the TOS or your use of this Site. You agree that you may not and will not hold yourself out as a representative, agent, or employee of EL ILHAAM, and we shall not be liable for any representation, act, or omission on your part.

 
NO WAIVER
If you breach the TOS and we take no action against you, we will still be entitled to use our rights and remedies in any other situation where you breach the TOS.

 
GOVERNING LAW
The TOS together with all our policies and procedures will be governed by and construed in accordance with the laws of United Arab Emirates and the relevant courts of the United Arab Emirates will have exclusive jurisdiction.