ملف الشركة


تم إطلاقه في ديسمبر 2010 ، www.elilhaam.com، هي بوابة للأزياء الفاخرة توفر للمرأة الراقية في جميع أنحاء العالم إصلاحًا نهائيًا للأناقة من خلال مجموعة حصرية من العلامات التجارية الراقية. تلبي احتياجات السوق العالمية من قاعدتنا في دبي ، يتميز متجرنا عبر الإنترنت بأحدث الملابس والإكسسوارات لضمان كل تحتوي خزانة أزياء فاشنيستا على أساسيات الأناقة التي تحتاجها.

تتنوع مجموعة منتجاتنا العصرية من العلامات التجارية الشهيرة والمألوفة إلى المصممين الجدد والقادمين الذين يدخلون سوق الموضة. www.elilhaam.com يقدم للمواهب الجديدة فرصة حصرية لعرض أحدث إبداعاتهم عبر الإنترنت والنمو في صناعة الأزياء من خلال بوابة الأناقة الفريدة الخاصة بنا.

نعتقد أن مشروع التجارة الإلكترونية الخاص بنا لا يستغل الطلب العالمي على التسوق عبر الإنترنت فحسب ، بل يزود النساء أيضًا بأحدث الاتجاهات.

خبراء الموضة الإناث يسجلون الدخول www.elilhaam.com يمكنهم الوصول إلى مجموعة حصرية من الخدمات التي نقدمها والتي تشمل:

  • 1. امتياز الاختيار من بين مجموعة واسعة من العلامات التجارية العالمية التي تتميز بأحدث تصاميم الملابس والإكسسوارات المتاحة.
  • 2. مجلة على الإنترنت تبقيك على اطلاع دائم بأحدث الاتجاهات العالمية بالإضافة إلى العروض الخاصة ومنتجاتنا الجديدة وملفات التعريف الشخصية للمصممين الجدد والقادمين الذين تتوفر مجموعاتهم على الموقع.
  • 3. الوصول إلى "استشارات الأزياء" الرائدة على الإنترنت حيث يمكنك الحصول على نصائح حصرية حول كيفية العمل على أحدث صيحات الموضة في مظهرك من مستشارينا ذوي الخبرة والمهنية العالية.
  • 4. تدوينات صوتية تكشف ما هو موجود الآن ومقابلات مع كبار المصممين حول أحدث تصميماتهم وإلهامهم. سيبقيك موقعنا الإلكتروني على اطلاع دائم برحلة إلهام وهي تتنقل حول العالم للعثور على أكثر المنتجات إلهامًا وإبداعًا في السوق لعشاق الموضة.
  • 5. المتعة النهائية للتسوق الخالي من المتاعب بالإضافة إلى ضمان التسليم الفوري عند عتبة داركم وعملية دفع آمنة معترف بها دوليًا.
  • 6. www.elilhaam.com هي جزء من مجموعة إلهام ، وهي علامة تجارية فاخرة للأزياء وأسلوب الحياة مقرها دبي تحت رعاية إلهام عباس ، الرئيس التنفيذي للمجموعة ورئيسها وشخصية أعمال رائدة في الإمارات العربية المتحدة - بفضل عملها البارز في الأعمال التجارية في الدولة ، الإعلام ، الأحداث ، الرفاهية ، والأزياء.

 

يمكنك وضع جميع استفساراتك في قسم اتصل بنا.

My Cart

Close

Company Profile

 

COMPANY PROFILE


Launched in December 2010, www.elilhaam.com, is a Luxury Fashion portal providing sophisticated women around the world with the ultimate style-fix through an exclusive range of high-end brands.Catering to the global market from our Dubai base, our online store features the latest clothing and accessories to ensure every fashionista’s wardrobe contains the style essentials she needs.

Our on-trend product range varies from popular and familiar brands to new and upcoming designers entering the fashion market. www.elilhaam.com offers new talent an exclusive opportunity to exhibit their latest creations online and grow in the fashion industry through our unique style portal.

We believe our e-commerce venture not only taps into the global demand for online shopping but also provides women with the latest trends.

Female fashion connoisseurs logging onto www.elilhaam.com can access an exclusive range of services offered by us that include:

  • 1. The privilege of choosing from a wide range of international brands featuring the trendiest clothing and accessory designs available.
  • 2. An online magazine that keeps you up-to-date with all the latest trends gracing international catwalks as well as special offers, our new products and personal profiles of the up and coming designers whose collections are available on the site.
  • 3. Access to our premier online ‘Fashion Consultancy’ where you can receive exclusive advice on how to work the latest trend into your look from our experienced and highly professional consultants.
  • 4. Podcasts revealing What’s-In’-Now’ and interviews with leading designers about their latest designs and inspirations.  Our website will also keep you updated on El Ilhaam’s journey as she navigates around the world to find fashion lovers the most inspirational and creative products in the market.
  • 5. The ultimate pleasures of hassle-free shopping as well as a guarantee of prompt delivery at your doorstep and an internationally recognised secure payment process.
  • 6. www.elilhaam.com is part of the Ilhaam Group, a Dubai-based Luxury Fashion and Lifestyle brand under the patronage of,   Ilhaam Abbas, the group’s CEO and President and a leading business personality in the United Arab Emirates -  thanks to her high profile work in the nation’s Business, Media, Events, Luxury, and Fashion sectors.

 

You can place all your queries at our contact us section.